2012 Race Sponsors

mdcmc logo
Ministry Health Care

Visit website 

evergreen-logo
Evergreen Nursery

Visit website

friends-of-crossroads-logo
Friends of Crossroads

Visit website

sturgeon bay utilities logo
Sturgeon Bay Utilities

Visit website

Anytime fitness logoAnytime Fitness

Visit website

Presenting Sponsor

Ministry Door County Medical Center – www.ministryhealth.org

Major Sponsor

Evergreen Nursery – www.evergreennurseryco.com
Sturgeon Bay Utilities – www.sbunet.com
Friends of Crossroads – www.CrossroadsatBigCreek.org

Maple Tree Sponsor, $500

Anytime Fitness – www.anytimefitness.com

Red-Osier Dogwood Sponsor, $250

Animal Clinic of Sturgeon Bay, LLC – www.veterinarians.com
Door County Candy – www.DoorCountyCandy.com
Whitetails Unlimited, Inc. – www.whitetailsunlimited.com
Cellcom – www.cellcom.com
Del Herrbold Insurance – www.ruralins.com
Trillium Herbal Company, Inc – www.trilliumorganics.com

Black-eyed Susan Sponsor, $100

Tim Graul Marine Services
Shawn and Susan Melarvie
Heidi and Dan Tomaszewski
Linda and Steve Bryan
Jim and Val Maki
Deb Whitelaw-Gorski
Gretchen Schmelzer
Target
Econofoods
Wal-Mart

Awards

Evergreen Trees
Evergreen Nursery, Sturgeon Bay, WI. – www.evergreennurseryco.com
Pottery Award
Kris Kolinski of Clay on Steele. – www.clayonsteele.com
Maple Syrup, Henschel Farms – www.rewebb.com/Henschel.htm
Jim Maki and Deb Whitelaw-Gorski
Honey from Wienkes Market – www.atast eofdoorcounty.com
LAKESHORES landscape and design – www.landscapedoorcounty.com 

Door Prizes:

Door County Natural Creations
Dan Swanson, Walking Sticks
Colleen and Rob Elliott, Pam Johnson Honey
Trail Runners Magazine subscription

Refreshments:

Homemade Vanilla Ice Cream:
Schopf’s Dairy View Country Store – www.dairyview.com
Door County Cherries
Lautenbach Orchards – www.orchardcountry.com
Homemade Granola:
The Black Walnut Guest House – stay@blackwalnut-gh.com

Medical Services

Provided by Ministry Door County Medical

Tent Donation

Raibrook Foundation – www.raibrookfoundation.com

Publicity

WDOR – wdor.com
Door County Daily News – doorcountydailynews.com
Door County Advocate – www.greenbaypressgazette.com
Peninsula Pulse – www.ppulse.com
Silent Sports – www.silentsports.net
Trail Runners Magazine – trailrunnermag.com

Thank you to Bob and LuAnn Desotelle, Mike and Kim Herlache, and the Ostrand -Harding Families for sharing their land with us and making the 10K trail run possible.

Comments are closed.