2011 Race Sponsors

mdcmc logo
Ministry Health Care

Visit website

evergreen-logo
Evergreen Nursery

Visit website

friends-of-crossroads-logo
Friends of Crossroads

Visit website

design-wise-logo
DesignWise Studios

Visit website

greens-n-grains
Greens N’Grains

Visit website

 path and paddlePath & Paddle Eco-Boutique

Visit Website

Major Sponsor

Ministry Health Care – www.ministryhealth.org
Evergreen Nursery – www.evergreennurseryco.com
Friends of Crossroads – www.CrossroadsatBigCreek.org

Co-Sponsor

DesignWise Studios – www.designwise.net
Greens N’Grains – www.greens-n-grains.com

Awards

Co-sponsor T-shirt

Greens N’Grains – www.greens-n-grains.com

Reusable market bag

Path and Paddle Outfitters – www.pathandpaddle.com

Evergreen Trees

Evergreen Nursery, Sturgeon Bay, WI – www.evergreennurseryco.com

Pottery Award

Kris Kolinski of Clay on Steele – www.clayonsteele.com

Hand painted Watercolor Award

Theresa Kay- Meredith

Maple Syrup

Henschel Farms – www.rewebb.com/Henschel.htm
Jim Maki and Deb Whitelaw-Gorski

Honey

Honey from Pam Johnson
Anonymous Donor
Honey from Wienkes Market – www.atasteofdoorcounty.com

Refreshments

Homemade Vanilla Ice Cream

Schopf’s Dairy View Country Store – www.dairyview.com

Door County Cherries

Lautenbach Orchards – www.orchardcountry.com

Homemade Granola

The Black Walnut Guest House – stay@blackwalnut-gh.com

Eco-friendly bowls and spoons

Glas the Green Coffeehouse – www.glascoffee.com

Medical Services

Provided by Ministry Door County Memorial Hospital

Banner Donation

Raibrook Foundation – www.raibrookfoundation.com

Red-Osier Dogwood Sponsor $250

Animal Clinic of Door County – www.veterinarians.com
Door County Candy – www.DoorCountyCandy.com
Whitetails Unlimited – www.whitetailsunlimited.com
Cellcom – www.cellcom.com
Del Herrbold Insurance – www.ruralins.com

Black-eyed Susan Sponsor $100

Door County Dental – www.doorcountydentalcare.com
Dr. Tomaszewski
Associated Bank – www.associatedbank.com
Forbes Funeral Home – www.forbesfuneralhome.com
Ross Wealth Management – www.rosswealthmanagement.com
Bay Pharmacy – www.baypharmacy.net
Dr. Shawn and Susan Melarvie

$50

David and Ann Miller
Sandra and Rodger Anderson
Wal-Mart gift Card
Target Gift Card

Publicity

Door County Style Magazine – doorcountystyle.com
Door County Daily News – doorcountydailynews.com
Peninsula Pulse – www.ppulse.com
WDOR – wdor.com
Door County Advocate – www.greenbaypressgazette.com
Silent Sports – www.silentsports.net
Trail Runners Magazine – trailrunnermag.com

Raffle / Door Prizes

Trillium Herbal Company, Inc. – trilliumorganics.com
Dan Swanson, Walking Sticks
Cornucopia, Sturgeon Bay – www.godoorcounty.com
The Oilerie , Fish Creek – www.oilerie.com
Harbor Ridge Winery, Egg Harbor – harborridgewinery.com

Thank you to Bob and LuAnn Desotelle, Mike and Kim Herlache, and the Ostrand -Harding Families for sharing their land with us and making the 10K trail run possible.

Comments are closed.